Staff

Rockwall Phone: 972-772-5858
Kaufman Phone: 972-932-3037
Fax: 972-772-9399

 

Rockwall:

Executive Director – Lucille Bell
director@lonestarcasa.org

Incoming Executive Director – Lauren Rowe
lauren@lonestarcasa.org

CFE/Casework Manager – Mary Duffey
mary@lonestarcasa.org

Program Director – Ashley Jamison
ashley@lonestarcasa.org

Casework Supervisor – Betty Shupp
betty@lonestarcasa.org

 

Kaufman:

Development Director – Melissa Fox
melissa@lonestarcasa.org

Lone Star CASA welcomes new Casework Supervisor, Barbara Henderson
barbara@lonestarcasa.org

Casework Supervisor – Christine Hoffmeyer
chris@lonestarcasa.org

QR Code Business Card