Texas CASA, Inc.
Victim of Crimes Act
Rockwall County
Kaufman County
Cars for CASA sponsored by Metro East Division
of Dallas Builders Association


The Rees-Jones Foundation
United Way of Kaufman County
City of Rockwall
Texas State Bar Foundation
Toyota of Rockwall
Wells Fargo
Rockwall Women’s League
Trinity Valley Electric Corporation
United Way of Forney

We gratefully acknowledge gifts
in Memory of Dennis McBay

DiAnn Cox
Barbara DeCastro
Cecil and Sue Echols
Katherine Head
Bruce and Donna Karda
Jan Kelley
Leonard and Mary Rowe
Ruby Rowe
Charlotte Stockard
Tom and Cindy Wilks


Am Technical Solutions
Becomers Sunday School Class
Eastridge Church of Christ, Rockwall
First Presbyterian Church, Forney
Oncor Electric
Primrose School of Rockwall
Storehouse Ministries Outreach, Inc.
Lisa Browning
Shelley Curran
Melody Doudney
Greg and Sarah Gray
Teri Isaacs
Patricia Johnson
Ron Larsen
Robert and Diane Moore
Megan Nettleton
Roberta Pavlov
Michael Rasmussen
Michelle Ridout
Kim Timpa




QR Code Business Card